Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/kajukenb/public_html/cafe/Sources/Load.php(183) : runtime-created function on line 3
Our Senior Members

Author Topic: Our Senior Members  (Read 8437 times)

Offline John Bishop

  • Moderator
  • Black Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 2604
  • Seek Knowledge, Not Rank
Our Senior Members
« on: July 25, 2003, 11:54:12 AM »
Some of Kajukenbo's most senior practitioners are members here, so feel free to address questions to them.  Combined they represent hundreds of years of Kajukenbo experience. 

GRANDMASTERS:

Emil Bautista   
(Cafe Name) E_and_B_Bautista     
(email) exb38@comcast.net   

Doug Bunda
(Cafe Name) dougbunda
(email) sigungdoug@aol.com

Jay Burkey
(Cafe Name) jrburkey
(email) jrburkey@scattercreek.com

Gerald Chavez
(email) chavezga@cs.com

Al Dacascos         
(Cafe Name) WHKD               
(email) sifual@aol.com

Al Dela Cruz
(Cafe Name) Al Dela Cruz
(email) ksdichuanfa@aol.com

Dechi Emperado
(email) ksdidechi@aol.com

Gary Forbach   
(Cafe Name) GForbach           
(email) gforbach@yahoo.com

Angel Garcia     
(Cafe Name) Tachi             
(email) ksdi_europa@teleline.es

Charles Gaylord
(Cafe Name) GGMGAYLORD
(email) GMGAYLORD@AOL.COM

Philip Gelinas     
(Cafe Name) Sleddog         
(email) kenbocan@dsuper.net

Greg Harper     
(Cafe Name) Ghost Rider       
(email) ksdiguard@aol.com

Harry Herrera   
(Cafe Name) ProfHerrera       
(email) HerreraKarate@aol.com

Richard Fescina
(Cafe Name) prof rich
MasterRichKMA@aol.com

Dan Frazier
(Cafe Name) monekita98
(email) tkmfrazier@aol.com

George Jackson
(Cafe Name) Sifu George Jackson
(email) owlgman@verizon.net

Rick Kingi           
(Cafe Name)Rick kingi             
(email) profkaju@aol.com

Tony Lasit   
(Cafe Name) lasit_808       
(email) kaaona808@yahoo.com

Eric Lee
(Cafe Name) ericlee
(email) Dragonsnet@attbi.com

George Lim
(Cafe Name) Limkenpo
(email) limkenpo@cox.net

Tom Mitose
(Cafe Name) Hanshi
(email) mitosehanshi@hotmail.com

Peter Morales
(Cafe Name) GD KAJUKENBO
(email) pete.morales@kp.org

Robert New
(email) newr001@hawaii.rr.com

Jim Nordlie
(Cafe Name) Jensad
(email) jensad@astound.net

Max Pallen
(Cafe Name) GM Pallen
(email) maxpallen@cs.com

Mitch Powell     
(Cafe Name) Mitch Powell       
(email) kajump@aol.com

Ruth "Luka" Prince-Ramos
(Cafe Name) Professor Luka
(email) hawaiianluka@yahoo.com

Alan Reyes
(Cafe Name) GM ALAN M.REYES
(email)  reyesenterprises@sbcglobal.net

Al Rimando
(email) alr@bentek.com

Gerry Scott
(Cafe Name) Kalihi/Palama Boy
(email) GSNKSCOTT@netscape.net

Eugene Sedeno 
(Cafe Name) Eugene Sedeno
(email) eugene.sedeno@sce.com

Woody Sims
(Cafe Name) Kajuthumper
(email) kajuthumper@sbcglobal

Ted Sotelo
(Cafe Name) GMSOTELO
(email)Fikuen@Yahoo.com

Keith Straughter
(Cafe Name) Kajubaby
kajubaby@yahoo.com

Andrew Torok
(Cafe Name) Professortorok
(email) info@kikarate.com

Mike Whittle
(Cafe Name) ML Whittle
(email) kumulua@cox.net

PROFESSORS

Joe Bautista     
(Cafe Name) ANEMAUL     
(email) KSDITACTITION@aol.com   
 
Brian Baxter
(Cafe Name) aka: BB54
(email) brian.b.baxter@boeing.com

John Bono
(Cafe Name) KajuJKDFighter
(email) stfightr@pacbell.net

Tim Bowles
(email) deployed_marine2004@yahoo.com

Jay Cabauatan Sr.
(Cafe Name) Kajugolfer
(email) sifujay@hawaiiantel.net

Frank Cariaga
(Cafe Name)  profcariaga
(email) fcariaga@sbcglobal.net

Cheyenne Corpus
(Cafe Name) ZhiGuNg03
(email) sidekique@comcast.net

Ron Esteller
(Cafe Name) kajukine2
(email) kajukine@yahoo.com

Tim Gagnier
(Cafe Name) sifutimg
(email) tim.gagnier@intel.com

Dennis Guila
(Cafe Name) Professor-Guila
(email) professor-guila@comcast.net

Drexel Heard, Sr
(Cafe Name) Professor Drexel D Heard, Sr
(email) hearddrexel@hotmail.com

Greg Lagera
(email) lagera@sbcglobal.net

Armando Laguna
(Cafe Name) Sigun Laguna
(email) armandolaguna@sbcglobal.net

Ron Lew
(Cafe Name) Professor Ron Lew
(email) ronlew@tigereyeclaw.com

Jose Limon
(Cafe Name) J Limon
sifu@kajukenbo-ywca.com

Sixto Mendez
(Cafe Name) Prof. S. Mendez
(email) kajuaerobi@coqui.net

Mike Merlino
(Cafe Name) Palama50
(email) palama@comcast.net

Thom Morris 
(Cafe Name) profthommorris   
(email) kajukenbosac@juno.com

Joel Purvis
(Cafe Name) Joel
(email) joelpurvis1949@hotmail.com

Robert Suttles
(Cafe Name) Prof. Robert Suttles
(email) rsuttles2003@yahoo.com

Mark Vorbau
(Cafe Name) MVorbau
(email) mdvhome@cox.net

Jimmy Willis
(Cafe Name) Prof. Willis
(email) playme2@comcast.net

Jerry Wright Jr.
(email) kajukembo@aol.com

Brian Yoshii
(Cafe Name) Prof. Yoshii
(email) sifuy@earthlink.net

« Last Edit: December 05, 2013, 01:37:26 PM by John Bishop »
John Bishop  8th Degree-Original Method 
Under Grandmaster Gary Forbach
K.S.D.I. # 478, FMAA


"You watch, once I'm gone, all the snakes will start popping their heads up!"  Sijo Emperado

Offline John Bishop

  • Moderator
  • Black Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 2604
  • Seek Knowledge, Not Rank
Re:Our Senior Members
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2003, 05:47:22 PM »
Done :)
John Bishop  8th Degree-Original Method 
Under Grandmaster Gary Forbach
K.S.D.I. # 478, FMAA


"You watch, once I'm gone, all the snakes will start popping their heads up!"  Sijo Emperado

Offline John Bishop

  • Moderator
  • Black Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 2604
  • Seek Knowledge, Not Rank
Re: Our Senior Members
« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2007, 03:17:51 AM »
It's been a while since I've updated this list.  It has grown quite a bit over the last 5 years.  It's a great honor to have the support of these senior members of our system.
John Bishop  8th Degree-Original Method 
Under Grandmaster Gary Forbach
K.S.D.I. # 478, FMAA


"You watch, once I'm gone, all the snakes will start popping their heads up!"  Sijo Emperado

Offline Bautista's

  • teaching since 1966
  • Senior Moderator
  • Brown Belt
  • *****
  • Posts: 928
  • you show me-I show you
Re: Our Senior Members
« Reply #3 on: December 03, 2013, 04:32:52 PM »
how do we change our email address on this page??????
Emil Bautista
Kajukenbo black belt (1966)